Restaurant Roner Alm

Alexander Widmann
Rodengo / Rodeneck - Via della Malga / Almweg, 7  
Telephone: (+39) 04725460...(+39) 0472546016
- info@roneralm.com

Presentation Photo Restaurant Roner Alm
Presentation Photo Restaurant Roner Alm Photo exteriors in summer Roner Alm Photo exteriors in winter Roner Alm Photo exteriors in winter Roner Alm Photo of the bar Restaurant Roner Alm The restaurant Rodengo / Rodeneck Roner Alm The restaurant Rodengo / Rodeneck Roner Alm The restaurant Rodengo / Rodeneck Roner Alm The restaurant Rodengo / Rodeneck Roner Alm The restaurant Rodengo / Rodeneck Roner Alm The food The food The food The food The food The food The food The food The food The food The food The food The food The desserts The desserts The desserts The desserts The desserts The desserts The desserts Photo of the garden Rodengo / Rodeneck Photo of some details Roner Alm
left right

The restaurant is opened daily. Warm meals starting from 11.00 am until 8.00 pm. (Dinner only by reservation)

It is a real insider tip for sporty epicures, who want to combine an excursion with good food and cosy get-togethers in a quiet, sunny and idyllic location. This place is the popular and well-known lodge Roner Alm situated on 1832 m in the Eisack Valley.
The Rodenecker and Lüsner Alm is a getaway for adventures with several tracks available for walkers anc cyclist. After a long hike the hungry and thirsty guests are welcome in this special and nice alpine hut, in which is a lot of space in the cosy rooms. Children can enjoy playing in the playground, while the parents can sit and enjoy a cold beverage. What a perfect place for a successful family celebration, a special seminary or a business dinner. Alex, the chief and the kitchen boss and his team are bursting with ideas. They love to create unique, memorable events for the guests, like cooking shows, barbecue and white sausage parties. And if a wedding is to be remembered not only by the bride and groom, but also by all the guests, then the Roner Alm is just the right place to celebrate this important event.
The menu is tantalizing and diverse. From the farmhouse ice cream to exquisite venison specialties, not forgetting Klaras' legendary curd strudel, everything here is real. And particularly popular after a spectacular sunrise hike up to the mountain Astjoch is the amazing breakfast with regional products and homemade delicacies from 7.30 am to 10.30 am.

Reviews

This business activity has no reviews yet.
Write the first positive review, share your experience!

Map

Restaurant Roner Alm
Via della Malga / Almweg, 7
Rodengo / Rodeneck

GPS coordinates
lat: 46.7830° N   lon: 11.7544° E   lat: 46° 46' 59.0'' N   lon: 11° 45' 15.9'' E

 

related activities: Mountain Hut-Hotel Roner Alm

id:1021381   login

 

Sign up to YesAlps

Receive the best offers and useful news for your holidays

Restaurant Roner Alm

Alexander Widmann
Rodeneck - Via della Malga / Almweg, 7  
Telefon: (+39) 04725460...(+39) 0472546016
- info@roneralm.com

Präsentationsbild Restaurant Roner Alm
Präsentationsbild Restaurant Roner Alm Foto Außenansicht im Sommer Roner Alm Foto Außenansicht im Winter Roner Alm Foto Außenansicht im Winter Roner Alm Foto von der Bar Restaurant Roner Alm Das Restaurant Rodeneck Roner Alm Das Restaurant Rodeneck Roner Alm Das Restaurant Rodeneck Roner Alm Das Restaurant Rodeneck Roner Alm Das Restaurant Rodeneck Roner Alm Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Das Essen Die Süßspeisen Die Süßspeisen Die Süßspeisen Die Süßspeisen Die Süßspeisen Die Süßspeisen Die Süßspeisen Foto vom Garten Rodeneck Foto einiger Details  Roner Alm
left right

Kein Ruhetag und warme Küche von 11.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr (abends auf Vorbestellung).

Es ist ein Geheimtipp für all jene, die einen Ausflug mit gutem Essen und gemütlichen Beisammensein in ruhiger, sonniger und idyllischer Lage kombinieren wollen. Die Rede ist von der neuen Roner Alm auf wunderbaren 1832 m im Eisacktal.
Wanderer kommen zu Fuß und Radfahrer mit oder ohne „E". Platz ist genug in den urgemütlichen Stuben aus edlen Hölzern der heimischen Wälder und auf der herrlich gelegenen Terrasse. Kinderlachen ist Musik in aller Ohren und diese kommt natürlich vom Spielplatz, ob eine gelungene Familienfeier, ein Jahrgangstreffen oder ein lockeres Betriebsessen, Alm- und Küchenchef Alex und sein Team sprühen nur so vor Ideen. Beim Schau-Kochen lassen sie sich gerne über die Schultern schauen und beim Grillen im Freien übertreffen sie sich jedes Mal. Und wenn eine Hochzeit nicht nur dem Brautpaar, sondern allen Gästen in Erinnerungen bleiben soll, dann ist die Roner Alm genau der richtige Ort zum Feiern und für die Nacht danach.
Die Türen stehen für die Alm-Gäste wieder offen.
Hier wird noch ein jeder persönlich bedient. Vom Bauernhof-Eis bis zu erlesenen Wildspezialitäten und nicht zu vergessen, Klaras‘ legendärer Topfenstrudel, hier ist alles echt. Und besonders beliebt nach einer spektakulären Sonnenaufgangs-Wanderung auf das Astjoch ist das Alm-Frühstück mit regionalen Produkten und selbstgemachten Köstlichkeiten von 07.30 Uhr bis 10.30 Uhr.

Erfahrungsberichte

Dieser Betrieb hat noch keine Erfahrungsberichte.
Schreiben Sie den ersten positiven Erfahrungsbericht!

Karte

Restaurant Roner Alm
Via della Malga / Almweg, 7
Rodeneck

GPS-Koordinaten
Lat: 46.7830° N   Lon: 11.7544° E   Lat: 46° 46' 59.0'' N   Lon: 11° 45' 15.9'' E

 

Partnerbetriebe: Hütten-Hotel Roner Alm

id:1021381   login

 

Melden Sie sich bei YesAlps an

Erhalten Sie die besten Angebote und viele nützliche Nachrichten für Ihren Urlaub